Impulse Talks - Industry 4.0 - May 25th, 2022

Impulse Talks - Industry 4.0 - May 25th, 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Impulse Talks - Industry 4.0 - May 25th, 2022

About this event

Dear friends,

We are delighted to invite you to the 16th edition of "Impulse Talks, a digital & low carbon future" dedicated to Industry 4.0.

This videoconference session will take place on:

Wednesday, May 25th, 2022 at:

3pm in Paris, Berlin, Madrid

2pm in London

4pm in Riyad

9am East Coast

This 1h event will cover:

  • Introduction by Impulse Partners and presentation of our most recent innovation program with world leading energy players
  • 3 corporate testimonials from Wa’il S. (aramco), Laurent Pagnon (TechnipFMC) and Adrian Bird (Accenture)
  • A venture capital testimonial from Ziad Abdulaal (Saudi Aramco Entrepreneurship Center Wa’ed)
  • 2 startup presentations from Hermann Préchoux (Distran) and Aldo Cattano (Skypull)
  • Questions & Answers

Impulse Partners is a strategy consulting firm that works with senior executives on strategy, innovation and performance. We help our clients tackle growth challenges, identify opportunities, rethink business models and revisit innovation strategy.

Impulse Partners also develops startup accelerators in close connection with industry decision makers, local government and specialist investors. Our team detects the most innovative, promising startups and connects them to industry leaders in order to speed up their development.

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us at contact@impulse-partners.com.

Kind regards,

Impulse Partners