Impulse Talks - Digital Construction - 24/06/2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Impulse Talks - Digital Construction - 24/06/2020

About this Event

Dear friends,

We are delighted to invite you to the first edition of "Impulse Talks, a digital & low carbon future" dedicated to Digital Construction.

This videoconference session will take place on:

Wednesday, June 24th, 2020 at:

3pm in Paris

2pm in London

4pm in Tel Aviv

9am East Coast

Here is the login link for the event: Log in

This one-hour event will cover:

Impulse Partners is a strategy consulting firm that works with senior executives on strategy, innovation and performance. We help our clients tackle growth challenges, identify opportunities, rethink business models and revisit innovation strategy.

Impulse Partners also develops startup accelerators in close connection with industry decision makers, local government and specialist investors. Our teams detect the most innovative, promising startups and connects them to industry leaders in order to speed up their development.

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us at contact@impulse-partners.com.

Kind regards,

Impulse Partners

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved