This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Paris / France

@lsd_paris

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:00 AM (EEST)

Paris, France

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
free ticket Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Paris / France

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com


Welcome to the signup page for the Paris Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Le Camping starting at 18h00.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Thank you to Silicon Sentier for the wonderful venue : Le Camping !

Food and drinks will not be multicasted, so bring your own.

Don't tell anyone, but the lean startup dojo Paris will hold its meeting during California's lunch break. There might bee tears, blood and feedback shed everywhere. So please come dressed approriately.


Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

  • Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
  • Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
  • Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
  • Steve Blank (@sgblank)
  • Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
  • Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
  • Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
  • Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
  • Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
  • Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
  • Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
  • Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
  • Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
  • Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
  • Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Paris / France? Contact @lsd_paris

When & Where



Le Camping
Palais Brogniart / Bourse de Paris
Place de la Bourse
75002 Paris
France

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:00 AM (EEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

@lsd_paris

@lsd_paris is a leaning group of startup founders trying hard to face reality using lean startup principles.

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.